NEWS & EVENTS

GRADE 9 AND 11 INTERNAL EXAMS PRACTICAL

Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020

INTER HOUSE SPORTS-GRADE 6,7 ,8

Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Monday, February 17, 2020

KG-1 & 2 ACTIVITY WEEK

Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Thursday, February 13, 2020

UNIFIED COUNCIL EXAMS-ISLAMIC STUDIES (GRADE 12)

Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020

INTERACTIVE SESSION FOR GRADE 7 AND 8 STUDENTS

Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Wednesday, February 12, 2020

SECOND LEVEL OF SILVER ZONE OLYMPIADS.

Date: Monday, February 10, 2020 to Thursday, February 13, 2020

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF WOMEN AND GIRLS IN SCIENCE

Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

SPECIAL ASSEMBLY-DARWIN DAY

Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020

SPECIAL ASSEMBLY-RADIO DAY AND ADMIN DAY

Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020

OPEN DAY KG-1-8 AND 12

Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020

PYTHON LANGUAGE WORKSHOP

Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020

INTER HOUSE SPORTS COMPETITION-GRADE 4 AND 5

Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 to Monday, February 24, 2020

WORLD DAY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE

Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

INTERNATIONAL MOTHER LANGUAGE DAY

Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020

BECOME A SCIENTIST –[GRADE 4-8]

Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020

GRADE 10 BOARD EXAMS

Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020

GRADE 12 BOARD EXAMS

Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Monday, February 24, 2020

TOWARDS THE NEXT 50

Date: Monday, February 24, 2020

WINTER ASSESSMENT-KG-1 AND KG-2

Date: Monday, February 24, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020

SPORTS MEET-GRADE 1,2 AND 3

Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Tuesday, March 3, 2020

NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY

Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020